I Will Go


The first Sisters With Strings album released in 2009. Instruments include piano, cello, violin, viola, mountain dulcimer and hand chimes.

295 in stock



When Adam and Esther Fridenstine started their deputation for the mission field of El Salvador in 2009, Esther and her sisters saw the need to produce and record beautiful arrangements of the old hymns. The “Sisters with Strings” recorded their first CD of God-honoring music that has been a blessing to literally thousands. Even after seven years, this beautiful CD is still in high demand–a complement to the classic hymns of the faith and the love of instrumental music.

Song Title Sample
1. Blessed Be the Name
2. People Need the Lord
3. God Leads Us
4. Come Thou Fount
5. Be Thou My Vision
6. Bound for the Promise Land
7. I Have Decided
8. Holy, Holy, Holy
9. My Eyes Are Dry
10. Is Your All on the Altar
11. Praise Him, Praise Him
12. My God Shall Supply
13. What a Friend
14. I Will Go
15. Sacrifice of Love